Mary lou manizer review indonesia Stewarts

mary lou manizer review indonesia

Mary-Lou ManizerВ® Highlighter Shadow & Shimmer theBalm Review - Lipstick Matte Seri Terbaru [Intense Matt... Review - MAYBELLINE SUPER BB CUSHION [Best Seller!... Suka VS Duka di Dunia MakeUp; CLASSIC RED LIP MAKEUP TUTORIAL [BAHASA INDONESIA]... my GO- TO MakeUp Routine [Bahasa Indonesia] The Balm Mary Lou Manizer Review [Bahasa] SkinCare Review - TLOAC Collagen Excellent Whiteni...

theBalm Manizer Sisters Mary Cindy Betty Lou Manizer

The Balm Mary-Lou Manizer Review Miss Ambivert. Kalau kalian suka banget pakai highlighter, pasti familiar sama Mary-Lou Manizer soalnya highlighter ini kaya hits banget gitu gak sih lol. Kabar baiknya, Mary-Lou ini (dan teman-temannya yang lain) kini hadir dalam bentuk palette!Yes, travel friendly palette jadi gak makan tempat plus udah ada tiga-tiganya; Mary-Lou, Cindy-Lou, dan Betty-Lou., TheBalm Betty-Lou Manizer Review Product Purchased by IMBB. Betty-Lou Manizer, with her sisters Cindy-Lou and Mary-Lou, makeup the trio of shimmery powders offered by TheBalm. I now own all three and I am surprised to discover that my favorite among them is Betty-Lou! She’s the bronze-y one..

Cette poudre 3-en-1 (enlumineur, ombre à paupières et poudre visage) a trouvé sa place dans notre trousse makeup. Avec sa texture velours et ses micro-particules nacrées, notre teint l’a vite adoptée. C’est devenu notre indispensable les jours où l’on a envie d’un look de bombe rayonnante (pensez pommettes de Claudia et regard de Linda). Yes, we are talking about Mary Lou Manizer from The Balm Cosmetics. The Balm cosmetics have their range of famous “Manizer sisters” which comprises of Mary Lou (Champagne Gold), Cindy Lou (Pinkish Pearl), and Betty Lou (Bronze gold) highlighters which are available as single pieces or as set of three as well. My majorly yellow toned skin

TheBalm Cindy-Lou Manizer Review. I have been in the mood for pink makeup lately – pink lipstick, pink lip gloss, pink blush, even pink highlighter, which is what led me to try TheBalm’sCindy-Lou Manizer. It’s a pretty, peachy pink shimmery powder. Kalau kalian suka banget pakai highlighter, pasti familiar sama Mary-Lou Manizer soalnya highlighter ini kaya hits banget gitu gak sih lol. Kabar baiknya, Mary-Lou ini (dan teman-temannya yang lain) kini hadir dalam bentuk palette!Yes, travel friendly palette jadi gak makan tempat plus udah ada tiga-tiganya; Mary-Lou, Cindy-Lou, dan Betty-Lou.

Hello Beauties, I am back yet again with a review of The Balm product but this time its their gorgeous Mary-Lou Manizer highlighter. The Balm is known for their creative packaging, funky product names and top quality products! Review - Lipstick Matte Seri Terbaru [Intense Matt... Review - MAYBELLINE SUPER BB CUSHION [Best Seller!... Suka VS Duka di Dunia MakeUp; CLASSIC RED LIP MAKEUP TUTORIAL [BAHASA INDONESIA]... my GO- TO MakeUp Routine [Bahasa Indonesia] The Balm Mary Lou Manizer Review [Bahasa] SkinCare Review - TLOAC Collagen Excellent Whiteni...

Guess what's coming today. Oh yes, I'm doing it. My review of the famous The Balm Mary-Lou Manizer that everyone and their mama are talking about. Betty-Lou Manizer AKA “The Bronzing Bandit” Pulas kelopak mata Anda dengan kilau ini untuk tampilan sexy yang memukau, sapu semua bagian pipi Anda dengan produk ini untuk pancaran sinar lembut, atau gunakan Betty-Lou Manizer ini sebagai penyempurna hasil …

07/01/2020 · The Balm Cosmetic Mary-Lou Manizer-Betty -Lou Manizer - Cindy-Lou Manizer Highlighter Price & Review Shop Name S.m Cosmetics Shop # 10, Hafiz Islam Market Bolten Market Karachi Betty-Lou Manizer AKA “The Bronzing Bandit” Pulas kelopak mata Anda dengan kilau ini untuk tampilan sexy yang memukau, sapu semua bagian pipi Anda dengan produk ini untuk pancaran sinar lembut, atau gunakan Betty-Lou Manizer ini sebagai penyempurna hasil …

If you're a highlight addict then you'd definitely be familiar with this highlighter. The Balm Mary-Lou Manizer Luminizer is considered as a cult favorite. Mary-Lou is one of the Luminizer sisters in The Balm Highlighter Collection: Mary-Lou is champagne, Cindy-Lou is rose-gold and Betty-Lou is bronze. Recently, The Balm added a new sister named Bonnie-Lou… Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer Honey-Hued Luminizer, Highlighter, Shadow & Shimmer, Subtle Glow, .32 Oz at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

01/10/2015 · theBalm The Manizer Sisters Luminizing Palette. theBalm The Manizer Sisters Luminizing Palette ($28.00 for 0.33 oz.) is a slim, travel-friendly palette featuring three of theBalm’s famous highlighters. I’ve loved all three over the years, and to have them in a palette like this is awesome! The quality is exactly the same as the full-sized theBalm Cindy-Lou Manizer Highlighter, Shadow & Shimmer Review & Swatches. I've been looking and wishing for a rose gold highlighter for the longest time and guess what, it finally became a reality when I met Cindy-Lou Manizer aka “The Con-tour Artist”! ;) theBalm Cindy-Lou Manizer theBalm Cindy-Lou Manizer. Cindy-Lou Manizer comes in a similar packaging as Mary-Lou Manizer and is

Overall saya suka dengan Mary-Lou Manizer ini, butiran shimmer yang halus menjadikan riasan terlihat glowing sehat. Minus-nya mungkin dari segi harga ya, karna harga di web, sekitar $24.00 , bisa deh dihitung kalo kurs dollar 12.000 jadinya sekitar IDR 288.000 , belom ongkirnya ke Indonesia, wah bisa dipikir sendiri lah ya :) balik lagi ke cerita awal bahwa saya beruntung mendapatkan ini 20/12/2016 · Nah highlighter yang akan aku review kali ini adalah dari brand The Balm, yaitu Mary-Lou Manizer. Highlighter ini udah hype dimana – mana deh. Jadi fave nya para beauty blogger lokal maupun di luar negeri. Kenapa? Soalnya harganya affordable dan kualitasnya bagus banget!

The Balm Mary Lou Manizer Is It Worth The Money?! (First. theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer ($24.00 for 0.30 oz.) is a mega highlighter–no, seriously! This compact contains a ton of product–it’s double the amount of your average blush. I can’t fathom ever finishing this, because you need so little to get that shimmering glow., theBalm Cosmetics Betty-Lou Manizer: rated 4 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 40 member reviews and photos..

theBalm Mary Dew Manizer & Bonnie Dew Manizer Review

mary lou manizer review indonesia

theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer Highlighter Shadow & Shimmer. Yes, we are talking about Mary Lou Manizer from The Balm Cosmetics. The Balm cosmetics have their range of famous “Manizer sisters” which comprises of Mary Lou (Champagne Gold), Cindy Lou (Pinkish Pearl), and Betty Lou (Bronze gold) highlighters which are available as single pieces or as set of three as well. My majorly yellow toned skin, TheBalm Cindy-Lou Manizer Review. I have been in the mood for pink makeup lately – pink lipstick, pink lip gloss, pink blush, even pink highlighter, which is what led me to try TheBalm’sCindy-Lou Manizer. It’s a pretty, peachy pink shimmery powder..

mary lou manizer review indonesia

theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer The Luminizer Review & Swatches. Hi there! Welcome back to my beauty review. Oke, langsung aja sesuai judulnya, yaitu Review The balm Mery lou manizer, produk dari USA ini sudah ada sejak lama dan sampai sekarang masih menjadi favorite para Beauty blogger/ vlogger. Kemudian aku sempat beberapa kali melihat review di youtube, ada niat untuk beli tetapi belum kesampaian, karena…, The Balm Mary-Lou Manizer Highlighter Review, Swatches & FOTD. Today I am going to review the Balm Mary-Lou Manizer Highlighter.A perfect base with a glow is a dream makeup for me. I do love sultry eye looks, dreamy blushes and stunning lipstick shades, but there is something so magical about that subtle glow on the cheeks that just overshadows everything..

theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer Highlighter Shadow & Shimmer

mary lou manizer review indonesia

Highlighter – theBalm. highlighter : Mary-lou, aku mengaplikasikannya di tulang pipi, di tulang hidung, cupid bow lips, dan kalo perlu di dagu. Ini memberikan efek shimmer sehingga muka kelihatan ada kilap-kilapnya alias glowy a.k.a kinclong gitu, sehingga tampilan akhir menjadi lebih segar dan bercahaya. If you're a highlight addict then you'd definitely be familiar with this highlighter. The Balm Mary-Lou Manizer Luminizer is considered as a cult favorite. Mary-Lou is one of the Luminizer sisters in The Balm Highlighter Collection: Mary-Lou is champagne, Cindy-Lou is rose-gold and Betty-Lou is bronze. Recently, The Balm added a new sister named Bonnie-Lou….

mary lou manizer review indonesia


Betty-Lou Manizer AKA “The Bronzing Bandit” Pulas kelopak mata Anda dengan kilau ini untuk tampilan sexy yang memukau, sapu semua bagian pipi Anda dengan produk ini untuk pancaran sinar lembut, atau gunakan Betty-Lou Manizer ini sebagai penyempurna hasil … For me, theBalm’s Mary Lou Manizer is that product. There are very few things that go on my face every single day, but this is one of them. This golden champagne highlighter adds the perfect glow to my face. It works great for contouring, adding an exclamation point to my cheekbones. It’s certainly shimmery, but it lacks the harshness of

Mary-Lou Manizer de theBalm est un magnifique Highlighter Champagne dorГ© . Cette teinte unique s'adapte Г  toutes les carnations . Ses irisГ©s capturent la lumiГЁre et offre instantanГ©ment ce petit plus de fraГ®cheur au teint. Saya suka sekali dengan produk-produknya The Balm, karena selalu menampilkan produk berkualitas tinggi yang dikemas dalam packaging vintage yang keren. Begini tampilan box luar dari Mary-Lou Manizer.....imut dan eye-catchy yaaa....

theBalm Cindy-Lou Manizer Highlighter, Shadow & Shimmer Review & Swatches. I've been looking and wishing for a rose gold highlighter for the longest time and guess what, it finally became a reality when I met Cindy-Lou Manizer aka “The Con-tour Artist”! ;) theBalm Cindy-Lou Manizer theBalm Cindy-Lou Manizer. Cindy-Lou Manizer comes in a similar packaging as Mary-Lou Manizer and is 13/06/2011 · Just to let you know guys know… they sell the Betty Lou Manizer and the Mary Lou Manizer at TJ Maxx in one pack for 20.00. I swatched Betty Lou in Sephora and they were sold out long story short I went TJ Maxx and found them there for more than half the price off! I …

Yes, we are talking about Mary Lou Manizer from The Balm Cosmetics. The Balm cosmetics have their range of famous “Manizer sisters” which comprises of Mary Lou (Champagne Gold), Cindy Lou (Pinkish Pearl), and Betty Lou (Bronze gold) highlighters which are available as single pieces or as set of three as well. My majorly yellow toned skin Betty-Lou Manizer AKA “The Bronzing Bandit” Pulas kelopak mata Anda dengan kilau ini untuk tampilan sexy yang memukau, sapu semua bagian pipi Anda dengan produk ini untuk pancaran sinar lembut, atau gunakan Betty-Lou Manizer ini sebagai penyempurna hasil …

If you're a highlight addict then you'd definitely be familiar with this highlighter. The Balm Mary-Lou Manizer Luminizer is considered as a cult favorite. Mary-Lou is one of the Luminizer sisters in The Balm Highlighter Collection: Mary-Lou is champagne, Cindy-Lou is rose-gold and Betty-Lou is bronze. Recently, The Balm added a new sister named Bonnie-Lou… The Balm Lou Manizer Review and Swatch and GIVEAWAY July 11, 2014. Few weeks ago, there was a little surprise on my home. I always received surprises from beauty brands and it's always exciting to open up their boxes but I couldn't be more happy because I received Cindy-Lou Manizer and Betty-Lou Manizer! That means I completed my Lou Manizer Series! I had the Mary-Lou Manizer before and I

Overall saya suka dengan Mary-Lou Manizer ini, butiran shimmer yang halus menjadikan riasan terlihat glowing sehat. Minus-nya mungkin dari segi harga ya, karna harga di web, sekitar $24.00 , bisa deh dihitung kalo kurs dollar 12.000 jadinya sekitar IDR 288.000 , belom ongkirnya ke Indonesia, wah bisa dipikir sendiri lah ya :) balik lagi ke cerita awal bahwa saya beruntung mendapatkan ini Cette poudre 3-en-1 (enlumineur, ombre à paupières et poudre visage) a trouvé sa place dans notre trousse makeup. Avec sa texture velours et ses micro-particules nacrées, notre teint l’a vite adoptée. C’est devenu notre indispensable les jours où l’on a envie d’un look de bombe rayonnante (pensez pommettes de Claudia et regard de Linda).

theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer. Mary-Lou Manizer powder is crazy soft and silky and the texture is very smooth and blends well but the most outstanding thing about it is it's simply not your typical highlighter! It is dangerously pigmented! It may look like your normal everyday kind of highlighter in the pan but once swatched, you will be blown away Mary-Lou Manizer ® Highlighter & Shadow 341 Reviews The Manizer Sisters AKA the "Luminizers” $ 28.00 Sold Out Rated 4.0 out of 5. 45 Reviews Mary-Dew Manizer ® Liquid Highlighter $ 14.50

13/06/2011 · Just to let you know guys know… they sell the Betty Lou Manizer and the Mary Lou Manizer at TJ Maxx in one pack for 20.00. I swatched Betty Lou in Sephora and they were sold out long story short I went TJ Maxx and found them there for more than half the price off! I … theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer is a very warm-toned, light gold with a luminous finish. It is a highlighter that is permanent in this palette: The Manizer Sisters. Read review... Meet Mary-Lou Manizer, a seemingly innocent honey-hued luminizer that catches everybody’s eye. This highlighter, shadow and

Review/Swaches of Mary Lou Manizer Elegant Eves

mary lou manizer review indonesia

Mary Lou Manizer highlighter review and dupes we love. The Balm Mary-Lou Manizer Highlighter Review, Swatches & FOTD. Today I am going to review the Balm Mary-Lou Manizer Highlighter.A perfect base with a glow is a dream makeup for me. I do love sultry eye looks, dreamy blushes and stunning lipstick shades, but there is something so magical about that subtle glow on the cheeks that just overshadows everything., 26/11/2015 · Recently I picked up The Balm Mary Lou Manizer so I thought I'd show you guys my first impression of it and review it along the way :) CORRECTION - ….

theBalm Manizer Sisters Mary Cindy Betty Lou Manizer

The Balm Cosmetic Mary-Lou Manizer-BettyLou Manizer. theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer. Mary-Lou Manizer powder is crazy soft and silky and the texture is very smooth and blends well but the most outstanding thing about it is it's simply not your typical highlighter! It is dangerously pigmented! It may look like your normal everyday kind of highlighter in the pan but once swatched, you will be blown away, 20/12/2016 · Nah highlighter yang akan aku review kali ini adalah dari brand The Balm, yaitu Mary-Lou Manizer. Highlighter ini udah hype dimana – mana deh. Jadi fave nya para beauty blogger lokal maupun di luar negeri. Kenapa? Soalnya harganya affordable dan kualitasnya bagus banget!.

Price: $ 24.00 / 8.5 g The Balm Mary-Lou Manizer Review Packaging. Like all The Balm products, Mary-Lou Manizer packaging is absolutely stunning.The case itself is a sturdy round tin containing 8.5 gm of product. There is so much of product, that this will be enough for your makeup collection. 16/09/2019 · I hope you enjoy this super quick demonstration of the Mary-Lou Manizer by The Balm. This stuff creates a very naturally beautifully looking highlight. You can see from the video is not an “in

theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer is a very warm-toned, light gold with a luminous finish. It is a highlighter that is permanent in this palette: The Manizer Sisters. Read review... Meet Mary-Lou Manizer, a seemingly innocent honey-hued luminizer that catches everybody’s eye. This highlighter, shadow and Hi there! Welcome back to my beauty review. Oke, langsung aja sesuai judulnya, yaitu Review The balm Mery lou manizer, produk dari USA ini sudah ada sejak lama dan sampai sekarang masih menjadi favorite para Beauty blogger/ vlogger. Kemudian aku sempat beberapa kali melihat review di youtube, ada niat untuk beli tetapi belum kesampaian, karena…

theBalm Cindy-Lou Manizer Highlighter, Shadow & Shimmer Review & Swatches. I've been looking and wishing for a rose gold highlighter for the longest time and guess what, it finally became a reality when I met Cindy-Lou Manizer aka “The Con-tour Artist”! ;) theBalm Cindy-Lou Manizer theBalm Cindy-Lou Manizer. Cindy-Lou Manizer comes in a similar packaging as Mary-Lou Manizer and is 20/12/2016 · Nah highlighter yang akan aku review kali ini adalah dari brand The Balm, yaitu Mary-Lou Manizer. Highlighter ini udah hype dimana – mana deh. Jadi fave nya para beauty blogger lokal maupun di luar negeri. Kenapa? Soalnya harganya affordable dan kualitasnya bagus banget!

Meet Mary-Lou Manizer, a seemingly innocent honey-hued luminizer that catches everybody’s eye. This highlighter, shadow and shimmer diffuses light so your skin looks softer and … Overall saya suka dengan Mary-Lou Manizer ini, butiran shimmer yang halus menjadikan riasan terlihat glowing sehat. Minus-nya mungkin dari segi harga ya, karna harga di web, sekitar $24.00 , bisa deh dihitung kalo kurs dollar 12.000 jadinya sekitar IDR 288.000 , belom ongkirnya ke Indonesia, wah bisa dipikir sendiri lah ya :) balik lagi ke cerita awal bahwa saya beruntung mendapatkan ini

Overall saya suka dengan Mary-Lou Manizer ini, butiran shimmer yang halus menjadikan riasan terlihat glowing sehat. Minus-nya mungkin dari segi harga ya, karna harga di web, sekitar $24.00 , bisa deh dihitung kalo kurs dollar 12.000 jadinya sekitar IDR 288.000 , belom ongkirnya ke Indonesia, wah bisa dipikir sendiri lah ya :) balik lagi ke cerita awal bahwa saya beruntung mendapatkan ini After reading multiple reviews, I made up my mind to get hold of MUA Whipped Velvet Blush in Chichi and theBalm Mary Lou Manizer which is a highlighter for face and eyes. Without much ado, lets review and swatch the Balm Luminizer Mary-Lou Manizer.

Meet Mary-Lou Manizer, a seemingly innocent honey-hued luminizer that catches everybody’s eye. This highlighter, shadow and shimmer diffuses light so your skin looks softer and … 17/09/2017 · theBalm Mary Lou Manizer Review, Swatches: Hey guys! So whenever we talk about highlighters, the very first name that pops into our heads is theBalm Mary Lou Manizer. I mean, this probably is the reigning queen on the throne of highlighters.

theBalm Manizer Sisters Mary Cindy Betty Lou Manizer

mary lou manizer review indonesia

theBalm Bonnie-Lou Manizer Highlighter Review & Swatch. 01/10/2015 · theBalm The Manizer Sisters Luminizing Palette. theBalm The Manizer Sisters Luminizing Palette ($28.00 for 0.33 oz.) is a slim, travel-friendly palette featuring three of theBalm’s famous highlighters. I’ve loved all three over the years, and to have them in a palette like this is awesome! The quality is exactly the same as the full-sized, theBalm Cosmetics Betty-Lou Manizer: rated 4 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 40 member reviews and photos..

Arie Makeover Mary-Lou Manizer Highlighter Review

mary lou manizer review indonesia

theBalm Mary Dew Manizer & Bonnie Dew Manizer Review. 07/01/2020 · The Balm Cosmetic Mary-Lou Manizer-Betty -Lou Manizer - Cindy-Lou Manizer Highlighter Price & Review Shop Name S.m Cosmetics Shop # 10, Hafiz Islam Market Bolten Market Karachi 01/10/2015 · theBalm The Manizer Sisters Luminizing Palette. theBalm The Manizer Sisters Luminizing Palette ($28.00 for 0.33 oz.) is a slim, travel-friendly palette featuring three of theBalm’s famous highlighters. I’ve loved all three over the years, and to have them in a palette like this is awesome! The quality is exactly the same as the full-sized.

mary lou manizer review indonesia


TheBalm Betty-Lou Manizer Review Product Purchased by IMBB. Betty-Lou Manizer, with her sisters Cindy-Lou and Mary-Lou, makeup the trio of shimmery powders offered by TheBalm. I now own all three and I am surprised to discover that my favorite among them is Betty-Lou! She’s the bronze-y one. Yes, we are talking about Mary Lou Manizer from The Balm Cosmetics. The Balm cosmetics have their range of famous “Manizer sisters” which comprises of Mary Lou (Champagne Gold), Cindy Lou (Pinkish Pearl), and Betty Lou (Bronze gold) highlighters which are available as single pieces or as set of three as well. My majorly yellow toned skin

For me, theBalm’s Mary Lou Manizer is that product. There are very few things that go on my face every single day, but this is one of them. This golden champagne highlighter adds the perfect glow to my face. It works great for contouring, adding an exclamation point to my cheekbones. It’s certainly shimmery, but it lacks the harshness of theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer. Mary-Lou Manizer powder is crazy soft and silky and the texture is very smooth and blends well but the most outstanding thing about it is it's simply not your typical highlighter! It is dangerously pigmented! It may look like your normal everyday kind of highlighter in the pan but once swatched, you will be blown away

theBalm Cindy-Lou Manizer Highlighter, Shadow & Shimmer Review & Swatches. I've been looking and wishing for a rose gold highlighter for the longest time and guess what, it finally became a reality when I met Cindy-Lou Manizer aka “The Con-tour Artist”! ;) theBalm Cindy-Lou Manizer theBalm Cindy-Lou Manizer. Cindy-Lou Manizer comes in a similar packaging as Mary-Lou Manizer and is Hi there! Welcome back to my beauty review. Oke, langsung aja sesuai judulnya, yaitu Review The balm Mery lou manizer, produk dari USA ini sudah ada sejak lama dan sampai sekarang masih menjadi favorite para Beauty blogger/ vlogger. Kemudian aku sempat beberapa kali melihat review di youtube, ada niat untuk beli tetapi belum kesampaian, karena…

For me, theBalm’s Mary Lou Manizer is that product. There are very few things that go on my face every single day, but this is one of them. This golden champagne highlighter adds the perfect glow to my face. It works great for contouring, adding an exclamation point to my cheekbones. It’s certainly shimmery, but it lacks the harshness of Yes, we are talking about Mary Lou Manizer from The Balm Cosmetics. The Balm cosmetics have their range of famous “Manizer sisters” which comprises of Mary Lou (Champagne Gold), Cindy Lou (Pinkish Pearl), and Betty Lou (Bronze gold) highlighters which are available as single pieces or as set of three as well. My majorly yellow toned skin

26/11/2015 · Recently I picked up The Balm Mary Lou Manizer so I thought I'd show you guys my first impression of it and review it along the way :) CORRECTION - … 14/01/2014 · theBalm Cindy-Lou Manizer. theBalm Cindy-Lou Manizer ($24.00 for 0.30 oz.) is described as a “soft peachy-pink highlighter.” It’s a soft, pinky-peach–but I’d actually call it rose gold–with a frosted sheen. bareMinerals The Many Splendors #2 (LE) is lighter.

Price: $ 24.00 / 8.5 g The Balm Mary-Lou Manizer Review Packaging. Like all The Balm products, Mary-Lou Manizer packaging is absolutely stunning.The case itself is a sturdy round tin containing 8.5 gm of product. There is so much of product, that this will be enough for your makeup collection. 16/09/2019 · I hope you enjoy this super quick demonstration of the Mary-Lou Manizer by The Balm. This stuff creates a very naturally beautifully looking highlight. You can see from the video is not an “in

Mary Lou Manizer dupe. The Balm Mary Lou Manizer isn’t the most expensive highlighter we’ve ever come across, head to Hourglass or Dior if you really want to blow the budget, but it’s definitely not the cheapest we’ve ever come across either. 05/08/2014 · The Balm Powders: Mary-Lou,Cindy-Lou,Betty-Lou Manizer Review Natasha Summar - Duration: 6:55. Natasha Summar 69,543 views

TheBalm Cindy-Lou Manizer Review. I have been in the mood for pink makeup lately – pink lipstick, pink lip gloss, pink blush, even pink highlighter, which is what led me to try TheBalm’sCindy-Lou Manizer. It’s a pretty, peachy pink shimmery powder. TheBalm Betty-Lou Manizer Review Product Purchased by IMBB. Betty-Lou Manizer, with her sisters Cindy-Lou and Mary-Lou, makeup the trio of shimmery powders offered by TheBalm. I now own all three and I am surprised to discover that my favorite among them is Betty-Lou! She’s the bronze-y one.